Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 85: Members

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  807 Great Command Alan Dempsey Andrea Dempsey
  808 Castlequarter Rambo Pia Crowe Julia Crowe
  809 Ferregana Michael Curran Ailish Osborne
  810 Nauvoo Andrew Kennedy Emma Kennedy
  811 Murphy Alwena Nelson Jessica Nelson
  812 Lisheen Fork Lightning Lucy O'Hagan Lucy O'Hagan
  813 Alanna's Blazing Comet Amanda O'Toole Claire O'Leary
  814 Melody Maker Brenda Turley Katherine Shields
  815 Mosstown Calleto Lisa Walsh Jane McClean