Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 65: Small Event Horses

Horses between 150cms (14.3hh) and 160cm (15.3hh). To be ridden by riders who have attained their 15th birthday by 1 January 2017.

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  630 Ardeo Illusion Leila Barker & Karen Hodge Leila Barker
  631 Metalbridge Honey Jim Doyle Diarmuid Ryan
  632 Balief Clover Davina Gray Davina Gray
  633 Hacklim Moxie Davina Gray Davina Gray
  634 Derg Masterpiece Aideen & Owen Kirby Aideen Kirby
  635 Ahare Olympic Flemmencio Philip Lazenby Ciaran Moran
  636 Ringwood Ticket Peter & Erika Leonard Aoife Leonard
  637 Crested Sparrow Rita Lyons Edie Murray-Hayden
  638 Kilcoursey Gem Aisling McGreal Aisling McGreal
  639 Ringfort String of Pearls S. Moher & S. Cunningham Stephanie Cunningham
  640 Precious One Sarah Moore Diarmuid Ryan
  641 Shirsheen Fun Size Rita Morgan Linda Murphy
  642 Craddenstown Vechtas Star Gerry Murtagh & Stephen Holland Stephen Holland
  643 SRS Mini Vendi Sharon Power Sharon Power
  644 Mr Chocolate Rosalind Telford Megan Telford-Kelly
  645 Glenomra Chandon John Vaughan Richard Hourigan