Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 63: Four Year Old Young Event Horses

To be ridden by riders who have attained their 16th birthday by the 1 of January 2017.

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  590 Ballinglen Awesome Richard Ames Daniel Alderson
  591 Derena Super Star Richard Ames Daniel Alderson
  592 Ballyvillane OBOS Richard Ames & Adam Bell Daniel Alderson
  593 Make A Move John Bannon John Bannon
  594 Kilcannon Kandy Kid Mary Bolger Jason Higgins
  595 Magheradrummond Shutter Fly Colm Doherty Stacey Watling
  596 Castle Howard Romeo Susan Fitzpatrick Linda Murphy
  597 Fernhill Candy Crush Carol Gee Fraser Duffy
  598 Van Thee Man Colin Halliday Colin Halliday
  599 Ferros Aim Colin Halliday Colin Halliday
  600 Keep In Touch Trevor Horgan Louise Codd
  601 Master Fuerst Emma Jackson Emma Jackson
  602 Drumnaconnell Opium Lux Lawrence Patterson Janie Cairns
  603 Brookfield Cavalier Cruise John & Chloe Perry & Alison Swinburn Louise Codd
  604 Stellor Quick Change Niki Potterton Nicola Ennis
  605 Stellor Panamera Niki Potterton Nicola Ennis
  606 HSH Golden Boy Sharon Power Kelley Hutchinson
  607 Ultan Willow's Sport Horses Daisy Duggan
  608 Foot Loose Stacey Watling Stacey Watling
  609 Grantstown Coney Street John Widger Ciara Power