Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 52: Young Horses (Yearlings)

Geldings & colts

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  442 Timpany Casanova Regina Burchill  
  443 Thunderhead Declan Daly  
  444 Newtown Gallant Trudi Deja  
  445 Killountain Commander Charles Dullea  
  446 Emperor's Time To Shine Declan Fahey  
  447 Spin Doctor Desmond Gibson  
  448 Carrowgar Herald Gina Heaps  
  449 Close By Ambrose Irwin  
  450 Ballard Oatfield Diamond Seamus, Fiona & Duncan Lehane  
  451 Ballard Cruise Seamus, Fiona & Duncan Lehane  
  452 Emir's Flight Ann Lyons  
  453 Frenchfort Good Guy Donnie McGale  
  454 Eagles Rock Tony McKiernan  
  455 Longstone Cruise James McWeeney  
  456 Clover Choice P. Martin & D. Walsh