Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 21: Small Hunters

Mares & geldings, six years old or over. Over 148cms but not exceeding 158cms. To be ridden by riders who have attained their 14th birthday by 1 January 2017.

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  196 My Boy Mo Nicola Boylan Nicola Boylan
  197 IEE Fantastic Mr Fox Sarah Brittain Sarah Brittain
  198 Birchill Rockstar Maeve Carty Nicola Carty
  199 Ruby's Pleasure Jill Casey Maryann Casey
  200 Crampscastle Night Light Emily Corbett Emily Corbett
  201 Grainnee III Fiona Doggett Fiona Dogget
  202 Shanbally Ronaldo Kerry Finlay Kerry Finlay
  203 Pinecroft Clover Maxine Forsyth Ryan Anderson
  204 The Tattler Jane Gibbons Jane Hennigan
  205 Tobergill Classic Felix Hilary Gibson Jamie Smyth
  206 Slieve Bloom Barney Finola Hennessy Edward Hennessy
  207 Coolgreen Sally Petra Hewer Petra Hewer
  208 Carnsdale Irish Times Michael Lewis Robyn Catterall
  209 Inis Faith Kate McMahon Amory McMahon
  210 Cloneyhea Jasmine Dr Pat Meehan Jodie Moran
  211 Carrenrush Liberty Belle G. M. O'Gorman Leonie O'Gorman
  212 Rockstar Rosie Sarah O'Rourke Rachel Moore
  213 Mirror Man Daniel Rawluk Daniel Rawluk
  214 Church Mountain Primrose Nicola Roden Sophie Roden
  215 Clonleigh Supreme Louise Slevin & Paddy Gillen Louise Slevin