Cup No. 70 - Perpetual Champion Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the Working Hunter Champion. The first and second prize-winners from Classes 14 to 17 will compete for this trophy.
Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
Winner 596 Castle Howard Romeo Susan Fitzpatrick  
Reserve 136 Loughmogue Miracle Star Ashley O'Sullivan