Cup No. 41 - The 'Michael Moran' Memorial Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society in memory of Michael Moran and to be awarded to the winner of the Six Year Old 'Cruising' National Show Jumping Championship.
Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
Winner 1120 Castlelawn Captain Junior Jessica Burke  
Reserve 1128 Kilarado Declan McGarry