Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 39 - Perpetual Challenge Cup

Presented for the Champion Yearling (Classes 52 & 53).
Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
Winner 467 Barnaview Misty River Hughie & Mary T Murphy  
Reserve 452 Emir's Flight Ann Lyons