Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 27 - Perpetual Champion Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the Champion Loose Performance Filly.
Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
Winner 580 Candy Rose Padraig Arthur  
Reserve 588 Dawsons Orestus KM Sport Horses