Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 85: Members

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
1st 809 Ferregana Michael Curran Ailish Osborne
2nd 810 Nauvoo Andrew Kennedy Emma Kennedy
3rd 813 Alanna's Blazing Comet Amanda O'Toole Claire O'Leary
4th 812 Lisheen Fork Lightning Lucy O'Hagan Lucy O'Hagan
5th 811 Murphy Alwena Nelson Jessica Nelson