Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 85: Members

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  782 Annaghmore Ardeo Beach Heidi Haenschke Eva Melly
  783 Herbst Acapella Mary Doyle Susie Doyle
  784 Blessington Prince Royal Miriam O'Donnell Christine O'Donnell
  785 Crininish Mist Thomas O'Flaherty Hannah O'Flaherty
  786 Kimono Sash Harold McGahern Aisling McGreal
  787 Battenburg Mrs E. Kilfeather Miss Lexi Kilfeather
  788 Blueminx Harold McGahern Leagh Daniels
  789 King Kaza Clover Carmel O'Dea Mahony Alice Mahony
  790 Hill Dancer Smith Bros Hollie Smith
  791 Millridge Buachaill Bui Michelle Nelson Zara Nelson
  792 Ringfort Rua Donna Quail Toni Quail