Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 65: Small Event Horses

Horses between 150cms (14.3hh) and 160cm (15.3hh). To be ridden by riders who have attained their 15th birthday by 1 January 2016.

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  582 Mongorry Mighty Saoirse John Carlin & Jill Earls Jason Furlong
  583 Keenogue Pretty Woman Rebecca Gibney Kate Gibney
  584 Derg Masterpiece Aideen & Owen Kirby Aideen Kirby
  585 Westside Monty Edward Leonard Edward Leonard
  586 AHG Whiterock High Dam Aislinn McKenna Aislinn McKenna
  587 Ringfort String of Pearls S Moher & S Cunningham Stephanie Cunningham
  588 Altaskin Merlin Kelda Morgan Kelda Morgan
  589 Shirsheen Fun Size Rita Morgan Linda Murphy
  590 Kilcoltrim Dora Kevin O'Donnell Christine O'Donnell
  591 Vivendi Way Kerry Parkhill Jemma Parkhill
  592 SRS Mini Vendi Sharon Power Sharon Power
  593 Cullion Kemira Judy Quirke Diarmuid Ryan
  594 Ardnacashel Cosmopolitan Janice Reddy Gwen Scott
  595 Ardeo Illusion Jodie Ronan Leila Barker
  609 Glencairn Ivy Joan Dahill Pauline Dahill
  623 Ballinaguilkey Oyster John & Barbara Walshe Nicola Walshe