Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 64: Five Year Old Young Event Horses

To be ridden by riders who have attained their 16th birthday by the 1 of January 2016.

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  562 DSL Lucy Lou Caroline Bjoerk & Diarmuid O'Brien Diarmuid O'Brien
  563 Ballyartan Contessa Smith Bros Steven Smith
  564 Glidawn Heights Ger Burke Sarah Ennis
  565 Carrickview Flamenco Victoria Clarke Victoria Clarke
  566 Sugar Bella Miriam Cunning Sarah Ennis
  567 Ramiro B Rivie Colm Doherty Stacey Watling
  568 A Sportsfield Diamond Paul Donovan Daragh Byrne
  569 A Sportsfield Luxury Cruise Paul Donovan Paul Donovan
  570 Cappulcorragh Georgio Paul Donovan Daragh Byrne
  571 Winchester Mimi Falb Steven Smith
  572 Knockahunna French Twist Gerald Furnell Dominic Furnell
  573 Irish Currency Dr Janet Hall Steven Smith
  574 Graf Mesmeric Sandra Hamilton Colin Halliday
  575 Westwinds Navigator Alice Kehoe Sarah Ennis
  576 Ballingowan Euphoria Ann O'Grady Ann O'Grady
  577 Shanagore Jenga Bob O'Keeffe Felicity Ward
  578 Drumnaconnell Toto Wolff Lawrence Patterson Katy McKenzie
  579 Drumnaconnell Nico Lawrence Patterson Katy McKenzie
  580 Cooley Cosmopolitan Diamond Niki Potterton Sarah Ennis
  581 Islandwood Roxy Ella Martha Rochford Martha Rochford