Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 52: Young Horses (Yearlings)

Geldings & colts

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  400 Newmarket Marley Brian Daly  
  401 Corran Emperor Robert Davis  
  402 Ballyvoureen Emperor Kieran Fahey  
  403 Last Orders Desmond Gibson  
  404 Breaffy Mandela Maria Griffin  
  405 Redwood Elusive John Charlotte Kirkpatrick  
  406 Ballard Glider Duncan Lehane  
  407 Glensmill Mr Big Liam Lynskey  
  408 Gormanstown Batman Ronnie McCombe  
  409 Superior Choice Timothy Martin  
  410 Electric Moment Gerard Mullins  
  411 Munthers Bash Kieran O'Gorman  
  412 Limbo Cracker Jane Scully  
  413 Bullseye John Tyner