Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 65 - Perpetual Champion Cup

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the Best Hunter in the Show. The winners and reserves for Cups Nos. 43, 44, 62, 85 and 98 will compete for this Cup.
Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
Winner 98 Fort Knocks Loughlin & O'Rourke  
Reserve 56 Greenhall Wishing Well Derry Rothwell