Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 46 - The 'Laidlaw' Perpetual Challenge Cup

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society in memory of the Right Honourable T.K. Laidlaw, P.C. for the Overall Champion Young Horse. Champions and Reserves from Cups 39, 40, 73 & 145 will compete for this Cup.
Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
Winner 474 Emperors Touch Robert Davis  
Reserve 433 Assagart Lord Lancer John & Mary Margaret Roche