Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 148 - Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the best Coloured Horse (Class 29).
Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
Winner 281 Helens Gypsy Adrienne Stuart  
Reserve 182 Apache Pinto Sean & Janet McKenna