Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 122 - The 'Lynn Aldridge' Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented to the winner of the Breeders' Championship.
Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
Winner 388a Slatequarry Sasha Paula Howard  
Reserve 397a Millennium Cruise Derry Rothwell