Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 100 - The 'Eileen Parkhill' Perpetual Champion Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the Champion Irish Draught Mare.
Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
Winner 340 Assagart Kingstead Fiona John & Mary Margaret Roche  
Reserve 324 Clew Bay Countess Seamus Sloyan