Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 85: Members

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
1st 791 Millridge Buachaill Bui Michelle Nelson Zara Nelson
2nd 786 Kimono Sash Harold McGahern Aisling McGreal
3rd 784 Blessington Prince Royal Miriam O'Donnell Christine O'Donnell
4th 789 King Kaza Clover Carmel O'Dea Mahony Alice Mahony
5th 783 Herbst Acapella Mary Doyle Susie Doyle
6th 792 Ringfort Rua Donna Quail Toni Quail