Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 75: Ridden Connemara Ponies

Registered Connemara mares & geldings, six years old & over. Suitable for and to be ridden by riders who have attained their 17th birthday by 1 January 2015.

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  611 Rathbane Legend Emily McGowan Emily McGowan
  613 Roo Bella Laura McWeeney Sylvia Henry
  621 Rocky Cashel Phyllis Jones Antonia de Burgh
  657 Carrowkeel Jack Ruth Good Heather Murray-Good
  670 Abbey Storm Fionn Carol Belford Jordon Patterson
  671 Longstone Hero Ursula Byrne Harriet Byrne
  672 Barna Sea Bird Jayne Campbell Jayne Campbell
  673 Be My Star Cyril Carty Niamh Flynn
  674 Melody's Moment Michael & Mary Connolly Ciara Connolly
  675 Hillside Rover Nicola Crosby Nicola Crosby
  676 Tallyho Robuck Claire Dunphy Katie Dunphy
  677 Kilronan Duff Laura Fitzsimons Laura Fitzsimons
  678 Bertraghboy Heaven Susan Gageby-Denham Alicia Devlin Byrne
  679 Ballyalt Calla Lily Joanne Horan Clare Cartwright
  680 Cashelbay Playboy Emma Lark Emma Lark
  681 Miss Rose Denise Leavy Lizie Naughton
  682 Derrymore Paddy Finn Philippa Mansergh-Wallace Esmé Mansergh-Wallace
  683 Badgerhill Prince Gerard Martyn Michelle Martyn
  684 Hazelrock Treasure Lorna Murphy Lorna Murphy
  685 Rostullis Village Lady Grace Murphy & William McMahon Grace Murphy
  686 Lahaknock Star Emma O'Sullivan Emma O'Sullivan
  688 Springtime Boy Tess Walsh Tara Oliver