Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 65: Small Event Horses

Horses between 150cms (14.3hh) and 160cm (15.3hh). To be ridden by riders who have attained their 15th birthday by 1 January 2015.

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  569 Ardeo Illusion Leila Barker Leila Barker
  570 Annaghmore Ardeo Beach Heidi Haenschke Eva Melly
  571 Lux Cosmic Sheena Hanley Diarmuid Ryan
  572 Derg Masterpiece Aideen & Owen Kirby Aideen Kirby
  573 Dartans Galloway Louise Lyons Becky Tandy
  574 Man O Logic Harold McGahern Hugh Weldon
  575 Greenfort Chocolata Emma McNamara Angela Dennehy
  576 Ringfort String Of Pearls S Moher & S Cunningham Stephanie Cunningham
  577 Oldyard Imp Rachel Moore Rachel Moore
  578 Shirsheen Fun Size Linda Murphy Linda Murphy
  579 Cruising Caricello Miriam O'Donnell Christine O'Donnell
  580 Stonehavens Master Class Sharon Power Sharon Power
  581 Ardeo Dime Jodie Ronan Jodie Ronan
  582 Come What May CS Cara Swanston Emma Jackson