Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 64: Five Year Old Young Event Horses

To be ridden by riders who have attained their 16th birthday by the 1 of January 2015.

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  548 Balief Clover Dale Adams Dale Adams
  549 Hollybrook Hotshot Jane Bloomer Louise Bloomer
  550 Derryinver Girl Smith Bros Steven Smith
  551 MJM Laszlo Paulette Cooper Becky Tandy
  552 Black Ice Caroline Dennison Neil Morrison
  553 Nigra Flight Francis Dunn Emma Jackson
  554 Ems Florence Diane Harron Eakin Steven Smith
  555 KMS Indoctro Emma Jackson Emma Jackson
  556 Hill Patrol Gina Johnson Steven Smith
  557 Westwinds Mackenzie Alice Kehoe Sarah Ennis
  559 Ballycorman Smokie Denny Kerr Emily Corbett
  560 Corbally Night James King Nicola Ennis
  561 Saunderscourt Flying Lad Albert MacDonald Ciaran Moran
  562 Major Black Angela McIlroy Steven Smith
  563 Sugar Bunnie Miriam Murphy Sarah Ennis
  564 Drumnaconnell Bellagio Lawrence Patterson Mark Robinson
  566 Shanroe Shadowfax Dr. Anthony Smyth Catherine Robinson
  567 Ashville Coral Peter Smyth Stacey Watling
  568 Ardglen Diva Dancer Viona Wilson Emma Jackson