Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 63: Four Year Old Young Event Horses

To be ridden by riders who have attained their 16th birthday by the 1 of January 2015.

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  528 Cornascriebe Mermaid Carol Armstrong J. Mulligan
  529 Bonmahon Flash Darryl Boal Colin Halliday
  530 Kilcannon High Society Mary Bolger Jason Higgins
  531 Wivollets Pleasure Cruise Jessica Finnegan Emma Jackson
  532 Knockahunna French Twist Amelia Furnell Dominic Furnell
  533 Newmarket Con Carol Gee Emily Corbett
  534 Caltra Lancini Sandra Hamilton Colin Halliday
  535 Aaroch Emma Jackson Emma Jackson
  537 Future Plans Muriel Kehoe Jason Higgins
  538 Carsonstown Calypso Neill McCluskey Catherine Robinson
  539 Carsonstown Claudius Neill McCluskey Catherine Robinson
  540 Harison Hugh McCusker Colin Halliday
  541 Crockaulin Prince Michael Mc Laughlin Stacey Watling
  542 Glendew McLoughlin Bros Gwen Scott
  543 Eclipto Micheal McNally Micheal McNally
  544 Lvs Iowa Anne Marie O'Gorman D.J. O'Sullivan
  545 Willow's Peeping Pocket Willow's Sport Horses Daisy Duggan
  546 Briarhill Marco Willow's Sport Horses Tom Walsh Daisy Duggan
  547 Ballinaguilkey Fortunus Pam Walshe George Russell