Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 30: Racehorse to Riding Horse

Mares & geldings, four year old and over. To be ridden by riders who have attained their 16th birthday by 1 January 2015.

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  239 Why Not Batim Cyril Carty Maeve Carty
  244 Prince Erik Dr Ronan Lambe Jane Davis
  268 Amstecos Philippa Baird Philippa Baird
  269 Glantara Richard Chappell Lois Chappell
  270 Sizing Europe Rosemary Connors Rosemary Connors
  271 Arvika Ligeonniere Louise Duffy & S. Ricci Louise Duffy
  272 Mochararua James Dunne Emma McCarthy
  273 Time Travel Marie Farrell Marie Farrell
  274 Gimli's Axe Michelle Kane Michelle Kane
  275 Blue Law Sarah Lait Sarah Lait
  276 Heisacoolhand Dot Love Emily Taylor
  277 Beau Michael Ado McGuinness Lorna McGuinness
  278 Rassi Maguire Kate Preston Kate Preston
  279 Themoonandsixpence Kim Ronan & S. Ricci Kim Ronan
  280 Imperial Commander Anna Ross Anna Ross
  281 French Accordion Gerard A Spain Shannie Doyle
  282 Snaefell Deirdre Stephenson Deirdre Stephenson
  283 Forpadydeplasterer Goat Racing Syndicate Joanne Quirke