Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 20: Small Hunters

Mares & geldings, four or five years old. Over 148cms but not exceeding 158cms. To be ridden by riders who have attained their 14th birthday by 1 January 2015.

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  149 EPA Sonny Bill Elizabeth & Pat Ahern Felicity Ward
  150 Gardenia Jane Bradbury Jane Bradbury
  151 Mirror Man Sonya Casey P.J Casey
  152 Fort Arthur Digit Philip Copithorne Adrienne Copithorne
  153 Epona Stables Solo Rebel Peter Dickenson Matt Dickenson
  154 Rearys White Socks Bramblebrough Farm Joan Douglas
  155 Scarthill O' Shea Monica Hartley Marie Harltey
  156 Cain Evan Henry Evan Henry
  157 Earl of Grenane J & K Kennedy Jennifer Kennedy
  159 Shanbally Captain Joe McNamara Maria McNamara
  160 Bannview Playboy Shirley Moore Rachel Moore
  161 Hardingville Darcy Tim & Suzanne O'Brien Suzanne O'Brian
  162 The Highwayman Joanne O Connor
  164 Chantilly Bojangles Mr Paul O'Shaughnessy Paul O'Shaughnessy
  165 The Hill Maura Rooney
  166 Daz Effect Ciaran Rossiter Ciaran Rossiter
  167 Greenhall Polly Mary & Derry Rothwell Mary Rothwell
  168 Ballycoskerry Blu Raphael Elizabeth Ryan Elizabeth Ryan
  169 The Grey Goose Harry Ryan Vicky Ryan
  170 Mr Moonshine Boy Andrina Starr Michael Keaveney
  171 Merlinus Mr & Mrs N Williamson Joanne Quirke