Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 70 - Perpetual Champion Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the Working Hunter Champion. The first and second prize-winners from Classes 14 to 17 will compete for this trophy.
Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
Winner 20 Ballingowan Harmony Ann O'Grady  
Reserve 93 Redbridge Glider Ashleigh Murphy