Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 85: Members

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
1st 744 First Man Lara Ann Marie McLoughlin Áine McLoughlin
2nd 746 Footfall Patrick Whelan Patrick Whelan
3rd 745 Molly May Yvonne Rooney Chloe Rooney
4th 739 Wild Domaine Jennifer Denny Jennifer Denny
5th 740 Killimor Magic Patrick Duffy Jason Doerflinger
6th 741 Soverign Guy Tom Healy Michael Healy