Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 85: Members

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  0 Colour Me Fancy Patrick Comerford Emma Comerford
  705 Fort Arthur Queen Bee Philip Copithorne Alice Copithorne
  706 Barnaboy Freeman Margaret Hynes Cathal Daniels
  707 My Gypsy Rose Terry Johnston Justine Harding
  708 Helluvaguy Karen McGrath Karen MacGrath
  709 Smart Spirit Noreen Slazenger Sam Micklem
  710 Footfall Patrick Whelan Patrick Whelan
  712 Churchlands Thunder James Meagher Shona Meagher
  713 Kilygarvin Mayo For Sure Katie Finegan James Whyte
  714 Classic Image Mrs Carol Stone Jennifer Byrne