Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 64: Five Year Old Young Event Horses

To be ridden by riders who have attained their 16th birthday by the 1 of January 2014.

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  519 Ard Cluedo Lars & Caroline Bjoerk Melanie Young
  520 Kilcannon Quality Cruise Mary Bolger Jason Higgins
  521 Dream Master Smith Bros Steven Smith
  522 Sharp Diamond Patrick Cassidy Emma Jackson
  523 Newmarket Ventro Brian Daly Fred Scala
  524 Arctic Lodge Judy Duffy Orla Cassidy
  525 Cushlas Skyimp J.P. Finlay Emma Jackson
  526 Reenmore Duke John Gannon John Gannon
  527 Moneybroom Lexinov Sara Hall Sarah Hall
  528 Beltrim Sweet Clover Blakiston Heuston ES Steven Smith
  529 Hill Stroller Gina Johnston Steven Smith
  530 Woodcourt Garrison Breda Kennedy Sarah Ennis
  531 Gatestown Master Jean Morton Daisy Duggan
  532 Night and Light Peggy Murphy Michael O'Toole
  533 Leaba Sioda Eilish O'Sullivan Ciaran Thompson
  534 Stellor Hotshot Niki Potterton Sarah Ennis
  535 Stellor Kings Cruise Niki Potterton Sarah Ennis
  536 OBOS Impressive Sharon Power Ciara Power
  537 Willow's Dexter Willow's Sport Horses Daisy Duggan
  538 Waterloo Sunset Susan Stewart Emma Jackson
  539 Fortmoy Cushla Niamh Tottenham Sarah Ennis