Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 53: Young Horses (Yearlings)


Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  380 Unnamed John Aherne  
  381 Unnamed Dermot Gordon  
  382 Rathpierce Emerald Lady Lisa Hannaway  
  383 Greenhall Push Button Ann Lyons  
  384 Knockrath Dolly Valerie McCallister  
  385 Ghareeb Dancer Luke Morley  
  386 Tara B Ger & Sadie Murphy  
  387 Barnacurra MTR Sean F & Christine O'Connor  
  388 Brookfield Royale Kieran O Gorman  
  389 Unnamed Dermot O'Sullivan  
  390 Shanaghan Phoebe Esther Skelly-Smith  
  391 Loughview Diamond Cora Judith Sossick  
  392 Sophies Reward Brendan Tobin  
  393 Caltra Star Patrick John Wall