Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 30: Racehorse to Riding Horse

Mares & geldings, four year old and over. To be ridden by riders who have attained their 16th birthday by 1 January 2014.

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  216 Why Not Batim Cyril Carty Maeve Carty
  247 Amstecos Philippa Baird Philippa Baird
  248 Weapons Amnesty Annie Bowles Annie Bowles
  249 Dun Doire Kevin Dowd GrĂ¡inne Loughnane
  250 Eoghans Delight Cassandra Foley Cassandra Foley
  251 Notre Pere Paula Keene Paula Keene
  252 Callow Lake Zoe Kehoe Zoe Kehoe
  253 Prince Erik Dr Ronan Lambe Jane Davis
  254 Binocular John P McManus Tom Busteed
  255 Ballyday Dazy Terese Malm Terese Malm
  256 Mansony Mary Moore Arthur Moore
  257 Another Jewel Kathleen Murphy Bernadette Murphy
  258 Shinrock Paddy Paul Nolan Suzy Barkley
  259 Where Now John Queally Lois Chappell
  260 Themoonandsixpence Kim Ronan & Mrs S Ricci Kim Ronan
  261 Imperial Commander Anna Ross Auna Ross
  262 Mossbank Gigginstown House Stud Chloe Thompson
  263 Forpadydeplasterer Goat Racing Syndicate Joanne Quirke