Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 24: Maxi Cobs

Mares & geldings, four years old or over. Exceeding 155cms, to be judged as Cobs. To be shown with hogged mane. To be ridden by riders who have attained their 16th birthday by 1 January 2014.

Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
  185 Coppenagh Black Berti Debbie Boylan-Whyte Debbie Boylan-Whyte
  186 Gentle Blue Laura Byrne Laura Byrne
  187 Levittstown John Codd Hannah Wood
  188 Annaghdown Little Star Fr. Anthony Gillespie Patrick Ruane
  189 Tilladavins Diamond Philip Hore Laura Whitney
  190 Leon Barry Kehoe Laura-Lee Hatton
  191 Ballystree Little Brook Eimear Keogh Eimear Keogh
  192 Top Hat Patrick J Loughlin Brian Murphy
  193 Gunpowder Patrick J Loughlin Amory McMahon
  194 Bear Necessity Fionna Lyons Lesley-Anne Lyons
  195 Silver Milestone Miss Kirsten Morrison Kirsten Morrison
  196 Old Town John Riddell Jamie Smyth
  197 Beechhill Flagmount Michael Smyth Michael Smyth
  198 Oliver Hardy Tom & Lynn Spence Lynn Spence
  199 Tommie Tucker Lyndsey Wallace Lyndsey Wallace