Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 157 -The 'Michael W. Hickey' Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by the Hickey family in memory of the late Michael W. Hickey to the rider of the Supreme Hunter Champion.
Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider
Winner 84 Bloomfield Excelsior Daphne Tierney  
Reserve 52 Huntsman Richard F McElligott