Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 85: Members

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
  678  Ricardo Colour  Maureen Brown  Daniel Brown
  679  Killinick Dazzler  Zoe Carroll  Zoe Carroll
  680  Carrick Jewel  Stephen Heffernan  Stephen Heffernan
  681  Ringfort Tinkarula  Mrs Anne Kerr & T Smith  Katy McKenzie
  682  Gamespirit Japica  Lucy Lambe  Phoebe Lambe
  683  Colin Clover  Katie O'Brien  Laura Kaar
  684  BT Dancing Queen  John O'Donoghue  Claudia O'Donoghue
  685  Chloe Lass  Laura Schneider  Laura Schneider
  686  Derryvinane Herbie  Denise Schous  Siobhan Schous
  687  Footfall  Patrick Whelan  Patrick Whelan Jnr
  688  DG Lions Fort  Catherine McNally  Catherine McNally