Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 64: Five Year Old Young Event Horses

To be ridden by riders who have attained their 16th birthday by the 1 of January 2013.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
  506  Dartans Quality Brigade  Kieran Connors  Joseph Murphy
  507  Woodfield Alight  Rosemary Connors  Rosemary Connors
  508  Fortmoy Tipoki  Marie Deasy  Niamh Ennis
  509  Kilpatrick Treasure  Joan J Dolan  James O'Haire
  510  Cavamiro  Brian Douglas  Colin Halliday
  511  Stellor Rockafella  Mr Francis Ennis  Sarah Ennis
  512  Van Gough  Sarah Gallagher & Steven Smith  Steven Smith
  513  Swain  Sandra Hamilton  Colin Halliday
  514  Ringfort Rubicon  Diane Harron Eakin  Steven Smith
  515  Creevagh Silver de Haar  Emma Jackson & Violet Jackson  Emma Jackson
  516  Mont Ta Me  Emma Jackson & Violet Jackson  Colin Halliday
  517  Westwinds Karlos  Alice Kehoe  Sarah Ennis
  518  Reinstated  James McEvoy  James McEvoy
  519  Glenkeeran River  John & Maria Melvin  Clare Abbott
  520  Barnadown Whos Who  Lance Morgan & S Richards  Sophie Richards
  522  Carriglinneen Velvet  Evelyn O'Neill  Daisy Duggan
  523  BT Righty Ho  Mrs Bridget Speirs  Camilla Speirs
  524  BT Cloud Nine  Mrs Bridget Speirs  Camilla Speirs
  525  Silken Allure  Fontstown Stud & J Green  Emma Jackson