Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 52: Young Horses (Yearlings)

Geldings & colts

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner
  363  Charlestown Highflyer  Deborah Armstrong
  364  Better Lux This Time  Mrs Amy Brown
  365  Haven Star Attraction  John Burchill
  366  Baile Beag  Martin Burke
  367  Bride Valley Naughty Lux  John Crowley
  368  Newmarket Spartacus  Brian Daly
  369  Unnamed  Tiernan Gill
  370  Unnamed  Tiernan Gill
  371  Master Mind  Peggy Gordon
  372  Judge Roy Bean  Richard Hourigan
  373  Ballard Wise Guy  Seamus Lehane
  374  Best Advantage  Sam McCormick
  375  Tattygare Fantastic Mr Fox  James McWeeney
  376  Diamond Choice  Pat Martin
  377  Cullinagh Diamond  Malachy Ryan