Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 30: Racehorse to Riding Horse

Mares & geldings, four year old and over. To be ridden by riders who have attained their 16th birthday by 1 January 2013.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
  231  Artic Cruz  Kate McMahon  Amory McMahon
  251  Firecatcher  Miss Suzy Barkley & Mr Ivan Keys  Suzy Barkley
  252  Hordago  Seamus Braddish  Jodie Moran
  253  Numbersixvalverde  Bernard Carroll  Meadhbh Brassil
  254  Mossbank  Gigginstown House Stud  Chloe Thompson
  255  Callow Lake  Zoe Kehoe  Zoe Kehoe
  256  Aughaloor  Catherine Kennedy  Ryan Anderson
  257  Jigalo  Kate McGivern  Kate McGivern
  258  News Item  Louise McMinn  Louise McMinn
  259  Mansony  Mrs Alt Moore  Arthur Moore
  260  Where Now  John Queally  Lois Chappell
  261  Cooldine  Joanne Quirke  Joanne Quirke
  262  Big Zeb  Paddy Redmond  Rosemary Connors
  263  Silver Birch  Brian Walsh  Annie Bowles