Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 46 - The 'Laidlaw' Perpetual Challenge Cup

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society in memory of the Right Honourable T.K. Laidlaw, P.C. For the Overall Champion Young Horse. Champions and Reserves from Cups 39, 40, 73 and 145 will compete for this cup.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner
Winner 444  Tattygare Good To Go  Hurst Show Team
Reserve 407  Bloomfield Eulogy  Mrs Daphne Tierney