Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 22 - Perpetual Champion Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the Champion Irish Draught Stallion.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner
Winner 322  Cappa Cassanova  Jimmy Quinn
Reserve 292  Gortfree Hero  Sean Barker