Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 167 - Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society to the winner of the Small Event Horse.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 527  Kilrodan Queen B  John Craig  Cathal Daniels
Reserve 530  Kilcotty Cool  Catherine Fitzpatrick  Lisa O'Kane