Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 150 - The 'Eugenia Murray' Perpetual Challenge Cup

Presented for the Ridden Connemara Championship. First and second prize winners in classes 73, 74, 75 & 76 will compete for this cup.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 593  Rosscon Camille  Thomasina O'Reilly  Thomasina O'Reilly
Reserve 551  Tuckmill Star  Mary Butler  Nicola Perrin