Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 90: Lead Rein Ponies

Mares & geldings, four years old and over, not exceeding 123cm. Suitable for and to be ridden by riders who have attained their 3rd birthday but who have not attained their 7th birthday by 1 January 2012. Ponies must be shown in simple snaffle bridles. They must be led by a competent adult and should be on a loose rein. They will be required to trot.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
  778  Mini Macho  Michelle Brennan  Miss Tekka Whelan
  779  Magic Maker  Linda Buchanan  Catherine Buchanan
  780  Saethydd Coco  Emma Byrne  Mia Regan Byrne
  781  Buzz Lightyear  Ronan Cunningham  Connell Cunningham
  782  Trecerus Midsummer Morning Star  Graham Doyle  Eliza Doyle
  783  Kenilwood Little Imp  Nicola Finlay  Ellie Johnston
  784  Bubble Bob  Mrs Edna Gamble  Katie Gibson
  785  Paddock Cossack  Margaret Greene  Tobyn Lawless-Greene
  786  Nantcol Sir Galahad  Marion Kiely  Tom Kiely-Marshall
  787  Miss Twizzle  Bianca Lennon  Lucy Lennon
  788  Hightopps Exquisite  Paul McAufield  Grace McAufield
  789  Mountain Gamecock  Cathy McGimpsey  Eva McGimpsey
  790  Netherfield Mr Rochester  Mr. G. McPolin  Sarah McPolin
  791  Roselle Rebecca  Margaret Miller  Josh Salley
  792  Larchgrove Juno  Aoife O'Connor  Hugh O'Connor
  793  Linksbury Goldilocks  Edwina O'Connor  Ciara O'Connor
  794  Snowy One  Philip O'Connor  Catherine O'Connor
  795  Boos Blossom  Philip O'Connor  Alex O'Connor
  796  Amesbury Bumble Bee  Jenny O'Driscoll  Katelyn O'Driscoll
  797  Rose Dale Indy Gold  Zoe Price  Lucy Logan
  798  Bantiss Alcazan  Karen Reynolds Grenham  Josh Grenham
  799  Treowen Miss Muffet  Liam Ruttle  Carol Ruttle
  800  Treowen Chanita  Miriam Shannon  Abbie Shannon
  801  Thistledown Corn Dolly  Emily Jane Widger  Hannah Mackey
  802  Haighend Miss Georgette  Joseph Widger  Emma Mackey