Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 85: Members

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
  626  Grey Victory  Mrs Lorli Higgins  Emily Higgins
  637  Annagh Storm  Alison Suffern  Rachael Suffern
  740  Ballygrangans Dolly  Patrick Byrne  Maria Byrne
  741  Fort Arthur Queen Bee  Philip Copithorne  Grace Copithorne
  742  Ballymote Make A Wish  Hannah Donnan  Hannah Donnan
  743  Colourado Kid  Connor Gallagher  Connor Gallagher
  744  Stoneman Swan Song  Eamonn Kelly  Ciara Kelly
  745  Colin Clover  Ian O'Brien  Laura Kaar
  746  Vera's Pride  Aisling Quinn  Shauna O'Brien
  747  Derryvinane Herbie  Denise Schous  Siobhán Schous
  748  Gironimo  Carla Troughton  Carla Troughton