Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 72: Connemara Performance Hunter

Mares, geldings & stallions, eight to fifteen years old inclusive. To be ridden by riders who have attained their 14th birthday by 1 January 2012.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
  621  Gloster Boy  Helena Dawson  Lydia Dawson
  622  Carnalecka Earl  Louise Deas Andrew  Jonathan Deas Andrew
  623  Blackwood Fernando  Claire Devlin  Alicia Devlin Byrne
  624  Brook Boy  Jean Finney  Lucy Mulligan
  625  Newtown Westie  Jane Hancock  Eliza Hancock
  626  Grey Victory  Mrs Lorli Higgins  Emily Higgins
  627  Ashfield Village  Orla Igoe  Maeve Carty
  628  Shanbo Fionn  Noel Kavanagh  Irene Kavanagh
  629  Manx D  Michael P Keane  Avril Hobson
  630  Lucky Mistra Bright Boy  Mary Lee Tully  Sallyanne Tully
  631  Black Shadow  Liam Lynskey  Victoria Gibson
  632  Breeze On  Lynne Lyons  Kerri Lyons
  633  Derrygimbla Atlantic Storm  Bernadette Quinn  Aaron Quinn
  634  Tulira Turlough  Deirdre Scott  Christopher Scott
  635  Ballymacar  Anne Stanley  Hannah Wentges
  636  Bob Marley  Anne Stanley  Lydia Dawson
  637  Annagh Storm  Alison Suffern  Rachael Suffern
  638  Inchmore Ranger  Gretta Woods  Toni Donnelly