Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 48: Parade of Thoroughbred Stallions

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
  358  Sirillio  Trevor Badger  
  359  Dilshaan  JJ Bowe  
  360  Insatiable  Clohamon Stud  
  361  Sound Man Fenya  Michael Doyle  
  362  Pointilliste  Barbara Hatton  
  363  Spirit House  John Kirwan  
  364  Road To Happiness (GB)  Mr Eamon McArdle  
  365  Acambaro  J O'Donoghue & D.J Barnwell  
  366  Munther  Kieran O'Gorman  
  367  Diamond Discovery  Timothy O'Regan  
  368  Dunelight (IRE)  Jane Scully  
  369  Carlo Bank  Edmund Vaughan