Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 26: Large Riding Horse

Mares & geldings, four years old and over, exceeding 158cms. To be ridden by riders who have attained their 14th birthday by 1 January 2012.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
  219  Mr Goggs  Lars & Caroline Bjoerk  Caroline Bjoerk
  220  Corrileas Imp  Michaela Butler  Aoife Quinn
  221  Little Horse  Joanna Casey  Mary Ann Casey
  222  Mighty Clever  Deirdre Dalton  Grainne Alexander
  223  Byrdock Brigade  Dianna R Dennis  Dianna R Dennis
  224  Freelander II  Dr Edward Fitzgerald  Rhian Fitzgerald
  225  King of the Glen  Úna Hartley  Tara Sweeney
  226  Brookfield's Showdown  Paul & Lesley-Ann Horner  Lesley-Ann Horner
  227  Free Spirits Arfa  Lorraine Hutchinson  Lorraine Hutchinson
  228  Bohernabreenas Granite  Peter Lawlor  Nicole Lawlor
  229  Tullymoor  Patrick J McCabe  Hannah Doherty
  230  Woodend Picasso  Con McCarthy  Lucy McCarthy
  231  Rasbury Clover  Angela McCormack  Angela McCormack
  232  Watt A Star  Stacey McCorry  Stacey Anne McCorry
  233  Killegar Diamond Flight  Jean Morton  Brenda Quigley
  234  Mr Shakespeare  Tim & Lyndsey O'Brien  Lyndsey O'Brien
  235  Dreamcatcher  G O'Gorman  Leonie O'Gorman
  236  Traveling Solo  John & Catherine Roche  Maura Rooney