Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 150 - The 'Eugenia Murray' Perpetual Challenge Cup

Ridden Connemara Championship for the Best Ridden Connemara Pony in classes 73, 74, 75 & 76.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 682  Derrymore Paddy Finn  Mrs Philippa Mansergh-Wallace  Suzanne O'Brien
Reserve 646  Gleann Rua Ruby  Grace Murphy  Grace Murphy