Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 85: Members

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
1st 747  Derryvinane Herbie  Denise Schous  Siobhán Schous
2nd 743  Colourado Kid  Connor Gallagher  Connor Gallagher
3rd 741  Fort Arthur Queen Bee  Philip Copithorne  Grace Copithorne
4th 742  Ballymote Make A Wish  Hannah Donnan  Hannah Donnan
5th 740  Ballygrangans Dolly  Patrick Byrne  Maria Byrne