Cup No. 98 - Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the Best Hunter Mare in Classes 3, 5, 6, 10 and 11. The first and second prize-winning mares in these Classes will compete for this Trophy.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 54  Ballymoyle Wicklow Rose  A Moores & J&K Kennedy  Jennifer Kennedy
Reserve 25  Black Tie  Kate McMahon  Amory McMahon